The things of which dreams are made…

I think I met my dream. It walked right out of my mind and slapped me in the face. I’m not even kidding. Apparently these things happen in real life… And TO ME!!! I can’t remember the last time I was this excited… Or excited at all for that matter. Yes, it has been that long. And I’m almost terrified at what could come of this dream. You know what they say… If it seems too good to be true, it PROBABLY is. But allow me to enjoy my moment while it lasts. Afterall nothing lasts for ever

Leave a Reply

