who am i?

Hi, I’m lost. Have you seen me? Somewhere between the first scandal and the umpteenth involving someone who neither gives a damn, nor has anything to lose, I lost myself and most of those damns I used to give so loosely. The thing is, I don’t know who I am without those damns. Its almost who I am. I care. A lot. And when I don’t care, I don’t. There’s just no in between. And right now I’m finding it very hard to care… About anything at all. I just want it to be friday again so I can cuddle up with my teddy bears, a good bottle of wine and some series. Wait, maybe I’m not lost… Maybe I’m just sad.

Leave a Reply

