Monday best.

First few minutes of my first day at work weren’t so bad (if you don’t consider the fact that i’m wearing ‘Monday best’  and everyone else is rocking jeans and tees so bad.) Why didn’t someone tell me? I feel like one of those children who don’t wear uniform on their birthdays while everyone else is in uniform. I mean, you look nice and all but its weird. You stick out like a sore thumb!

I’ve never been so glad about not wearing my red stripper heels! okay not stripper heels but heels nonetheless. Now that woulda been weird! and to think i actually tried them on this morning… the horror!

oh well… this is it. wish me luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

